Swapping and Ice Cream and Shades of Grey

Today I had this year’s first ice cream. The parlour was on my way home (the public transport services are on strike, so I had to walk instead of taking the tram) and they sell the best chocolate ice cream I know.

I’m taking part in a “Goth up a Barbie” swap at the moment, and I love it. Currently she’s lying on the heater, getting her permanent wave fixed, and I’m going to sew her a small pompadour out of pleather. Speaking of sewing, I need some bias tape for my new skirt I wanted to wear on Friday at the Nightcrawling at Wiesbaden, but I’m way to lazy to go out and get it now.

The weather outside isn’t very nice today and I already walked to school and home (with a detour).

Well, I think I’ll iron my fabric now and search my fabric basket for nice rests for the swap.

Any thoughts?

