Today, it’s shamrock fairy!

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY!

Actually, I wanted to go to Emerald’s Pub today with two friends of mine, a satyr and a Cheshire Cat,  but since it’s Tuesday and I’m quite useless on Tuesdays, I decided to take the train to my beloved goblin boyfriend instead where I can curl up and have a nice evening though.

Tuesdays are fairly hard, school starts two hours later but ends at half past four or even later, with four hours of art history as the last lesson. I love art history, but four hours and a class mostly without knowledge or manners are pretty severe. I’m even taking an energy potion with me today! It’s green, so it suits the day ^^.

So goodbye for now, see you soon & tóg go bog é.

Any thoughts?

