Another swap and a nasty flu

My swap barbie finally has arrived, and the girl I sent her to seemed to really like her! I by my self recieved a cute leprechaun barbie as my “secret fairy” looked at my deviantart and here for inspiration (thank you so much ^^).

I already entered a new craft swap, this time with an “Emilie Autumn” theme. I really appreciate her music (I’m listening to her at the moment) and am curious about the one I’m going to be a secret fairy to this time…

My illness is not gone yet. :(  I’ve still got a headache, but not as bad as on the first day when I couldn’t even sleep. I guess it will fade slowly, but the most important thing is that it fades somehow. The cough and flu even got worse…

Anyway, I had a nice little photo shoot with my protegé this afternoon, which resulted in a new avatar for me at my favourite bulletin board and some other quite pretty pictures. Sadly, they’re not edited yet, I’m kind of playing around with the gimp now, but it doesn’t really fit yet.

Maybe I can show them one day. ^^

Any thoughts?

