Squashed little Fairies

Yes. Exactly. My Cheshire Cat friend gave me a book today, Lady Cottington’s Pressed Fairy Book (as a kind respondence to the pin-up book I gave her for Christmas). It’s hilarious! The aquarell illustrations are really magnificent and the text is just too cute. I know, it’s pressed fairies, but as I don’t take myself too serious, I can really recommend it.

p10204362

And I’ve been a quite diligent crafting fairy yesterday and today, too. I made some dices, lollies, skulls and a crown from modelling clay. And, of course, this one:

Enough for today, so sleep well!

Good night!

Any thoughts?

