Little Fairy-Fellow

As I told you yesterday, I met a little fairy-fellow in my beloved goblin’s garden this weekend. He was trapped in a wire fence and nearly giving up spirits for he had no contact to the ground any more and couldn’t move forward nor backward.

100_0444

I really had pity on him (and I love his species – jointly responsible for my anglophilia and me learning English when I was five ^^), so I got him out there with a wire cutter. He did hardly move for the next half hour but then revived and disappeared under my beloved goblin’s burrow. I hope he’s well now.

100_0440

Ain’t he cute?

100_0442

God, I love hedgehogs.

Any thoughts?

