A little handicraft update

Just to show the finished blanks and the new things I made yesterday.

The mad man's hat, now with price ^^
The mad man’s hat, now with price ^^
Lollipop, lollipop, ohh lolli-lolli... *sing*
Lollipop, lollipop, ohh lolli-lolli… *sing*
Matching the hat: A little tea party with the queen of hearts
Matching the hat: A little tea party with the queen of hearts

P1030183

My second steampunk character's family crest
My second steampunk character’s family crest
And last but not least Alice and Winnie-the-Pooh on pendants
And last but not least Alice and Winnie-the-Pooh on pendants

My foot’s quite well again by the way and to-morrow I’m going to accompany Jules on his adventure journey to IKEA where he wants to buy some fabric for a sewing project of his. Today I’ll have a meeting with the imp, my band’s pianist for a little probation, so good-bye for now,

P.S.: I also did a little stitching on one of my handkerchiefs. I’s not perfect but it fits the style of the fabric:

P1030141

2 thoughts on “A little handicraft update

Any thoughts?

