Nearly 10 Days

… that I’ve been absent now, but I feel like I should give you a short explanation about this exorbitant lack of posts during the last two weeks.

My laptop committed suicide, that is. It’s rather depressing, and just as my new operating system arrived, it (the notebook) stopped breaking down every time I started a browser. Nah, hell. How ever.

Anyway, I should be at my doctor’s now as I finally decided to let him check my wrist problem. Hopefully I don’t have to wait too long, as if I’m not done until 2 PM I might miss the Old Irish tutorial. And we would not want this to happen, would we?

I hope to be back tomorrow to write about the last swap parcel that finally arrived in Munich, my first Savate lesson and the proceedings of the garden.

Any thoughts?

