Present Growing

Top o’ the morning to you!

Remember that I mentioned to post a teaser about Jules’ birthday present sometimes? Well, as he is coming to visit us this weekend, here it is.

I dare say I like the way the picture came out.

Plus, I hope that I’ll get it ready until Friday! My to-do list is enormous like always but I’d be rather confused and helpless if I had nothing to do on the contrary.

Thanks to Lilibeth I’m pretty much hooked up on this Anne of Green Gables video. I love the song and the video every time reminds me of the fact that my darling pen pal is going to visit me, too, at the beginning of June! I’m really looking forward to that.

But now I’ve got to go and check off some of the to-do points.

Bye then!

One thought on “Present Growing

  1. And very proud of myself calling your attention to it.

    The video is so awesome. Makes me dancing around and singing out loud…I love it ;-)

Any thoughts?

