A Last Teaser

I’m nearly done with Jules’ birthday present. There’s a few stitches lacking, a little glitter to add…

Just half an hour ago I planned Saturday together with Bambi as there is an additional Canne de Combat training scheduled where we will take Jules along to.

So this is the last teaser. except the earrings, those are mine. Seriously I’ve been searching for years for some decent, small “ethno style” hoops… and now I’ve got even two pairs (the pictured one is the little larger with about 1.5 cm in diameter, the smaller ones have got black segments and are about 1 cm in diameter).

As for the present, I fear that I’m not sensible enough to keep some of the work for tomorrow morning…

Tonight’s soundtrack by the way is Dream a Little Dream, the Glee version. I loved the whole Dream On episode, as it featured Aerosmith, Les Misérables (still my favourite musical, I think. One day I’ll explain why this play is special to me the way it is.) and step dancing.

I started writing this post about an hour ago and managed to perforate my fingers at the same time, so I think it’s time to end the evening.

Good night!

Any thoughts?

