Intermezzo: Curious Tuesday I

Curious Tuesday is something made up by Gala of galadarling.com. It’s like a weekly meme on several questions ranging from random to emotional and I have to admit that I find them quite interesting to answer.

1. Who is your favourite musician, NOT in terms of talent or aptitude, but based on pure sex appeal?

Bastille, butler and singer of the German heavy wood band Coppelius. There’s nothing to think about at this answer, it was pretty obvious, after all. I’m really looking forward to see him again at Castle Veldenstein.

2. What were some quirks of your past lovers that drove you crazy?

He always did things for me that I could have done easily and even wanted to do by myself and then blamed me for him making such sacrifices for me.

3. If there was a movie made about your life, what song would you absolutely INSIST be on the soundtrack?

Something by Loreena McKennitt, I guess. Maybe The Mummer’s Dance or All Soul’s Night or Between the Shadows or something similar.

4. What is your favourite quote right now?

Dance, as if no one’s watching.
Sing, as if no one’s listening.
Live, as if there’s no tomorrow.

Any thoughts?

