Oh My Goth, It’s Over!

It’s done. My first very own Steampunk LARP. And even though there were some flaws, it was a great experience. Plus, I met some really interesting characters – in time and out time.
I don’t have any photos yet and I just came home some hours ago. I didn’t sleep more than nine hours this weekend so far and there’s so much more to be done during the next week – get the new homepage (I’ll need a Satyr for this), collect all the pictures, clean up and so on.

I’ll tell you all about it when I get the photographs.

One thought on “Oh My Goth, It’s Over!

  1. It was splendid!

    And noone who hasn’t been involved in the planning would reckognize any flaws!
    I’m still so excited – I’m already looking forward for the next Con.
    On the other hand I shall be grateful to have some spare time to prepare my clothing for the next one.

Any thoughts?

