Going to Narnia, brb

No, not really. It’s more like the harper seminar I got from my family for my 21st birthday and the last hours before my Latin exam. I just wanted to tell you so that you don’t wonder where I have gone for the next week.

So I’ll leave you with this picture of the sweet autumnal bouquet Teli brought me for my birthday and the promise of pictures of the rest of my birthday presents including my new harp ^^ next week.

Plus, I’m planning to torture you again with loads of character concepts for steampunk including endless sermons about the details of the costume designs. Fear me! ;)

And maybe I’ll be able to show you some pictures from the con, too.

One thought on “Going to Narnia, brb

  1. <3
    Ich hätte ja gar nicht damit gerechnet, dass die Blüte noch aufgeht. Aber ich sehe.. du bist nicht umsonst die Hagebuttenprinzessin :)
    Viel Spaß beim Harfe bauen. Mach dich auf Muskelkater gefasst, der dich nachts nicht schlafen lässt.

Any thoughts?

