Still Alive

But quite busy, and this is only a small update. I returned from the harper’s workshop on Sunday evening, just to attend the Latin exam on Monday morning and then I’ve been utterly useless until today evening due to lack of sleep during the last two months.

So you may excuse the lack of updates lately, but I promise you that I will make a post about my birthday and harp this week.

Lilibeth, if you read this: I’m sorry I didn’t call you yesterday, but I was really, really at the end of my rope. I’m off to training in about one hour, but as soon as I will see you online, I’m going to conquer the phone and call you, darling.

That’s done, so now I’m going to examine my new sports trousers. I think they’ll need some embellishment.

Any thoughts?

