If I Were…

Another meme I stumbled upon on mochalove’s blog. Yep, I still think them nice and interesting, especially questions like these.

– If I were a season, I’d be Autumn.
– If I were a month, I’d be September or October.
– If I were a day of the week, I’d be Saturday.
– If I were a time of day, I’d be quite in the morning, around 10 A.M. or in the midst of evening around 9 P.M..
– If I were a planet, I’d be Earth.
– If I were a direction, I’d be North West.
– If I were a tree, I’d be an oak.
– If I were a flower, I’d be a wild rose.
– If I were a fruit, I’d be blackberries.
– If I were a land animal, I’d be an otter.
– If I were a sea animal, I’d be a seal.
– If I were a bird, I’d be a crow or a robin, depends on my mood.
– If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a luxurious, huge arm chair.
– If I were a drink, I’d be milk.
– If I were a tool, I’d be an embroidery needle.
– If I were a kind of weather, I’d be windy and cold enough to wear pullovers or jackets but with a little bit of Indian summer sun beams trembling over the land to ad that certain golden shimmer to the world.
– If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a cello or a harp, I think.
– If I were a colour, I’d be a rusty, dark red.
– If I were a facial expression, I’d be glowing, bright eyes of childlike wonder.
– If I were an emotion, I’d be inspiration.
– If I were a sound, I’d be a cello, maybe. Or my own singing voice.
– If I were an element, I’d be earth.
– If I were a car, I’d be a Baby Austin.
– If I were a food, I’d be something with cinnamon.
– If I were a place, I’d be an old-fashioned sofa hanging on an old, big oak tree with thick ropes like a swing, with a book shelf made of wooden boxes right beside me.
– If I were a flavour, I’d be chocolate.
– If I were a scent, I’d be the scent of a burning fire that is in the air when it’s cold. That’s the smell of autumn and winter to me.
– If I were an object, I’d be an old book or something to craft with.
– If I were a body part, I’d be hands.
– If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be flat and made of sensible leather, with a Steampunk touch to my design and rounded toes, large enough to wear woolen socks, too, but fitting. And very comfortable.
– If I were transportation, I’d be an old train.
– If I were a cartoon, I’d be Mouse Guard. Or Calvin & Hobbes, depending on my mood.
– If I were a fairy tale, I’d be Caoilte Longfoot or The Beauty and the Beast or Snow White and Rose Red.
– If I were a holiday, I’d be Mad Hatter Day or Christmas.
Feel tagged if you want to. ^^

2 thoughts on “If I Were…

    1. Glad you like it!
      By the way, I took the pirst picture for my long-planned-never-done photo series for you and I’ll be damned if you won’t get it this month. :)

Any thoughts?

