Welsh People’s Army Banner

I finally gave my last year’s (sic!) Christmas present to the Satyr some weeks ago, said banner of the (fictitious) Welsh People’s Army (WPA?). It descends from a joke of our Celtic Science tutor that developed to grow into a symbol derived from the IPA symbol for ll aka. ɬ.

I’m a little ashamed that it took me so long to finish that gift, and it was only the hangers and back lining that lacked. But enough with the words, here are the pictures:

Wool on, I suppose, Earl Grey-tinted linen
Any thoughts?

