White Christmas

This was the view from my window when I woke up this morning. I hope you’ve got white Christmas, too! Also, I wish you a merry time with all your beloved ones, enough cake for everyone, most of the presents you wished for and that you won’t catch cold (as I did).

Now I’m waiting for Jules’ call to go for a sleigh ride in the hills of the shire, my snow attire beside me. And after that, I’ll write regularly again, about the snow, about presents and gifts and steampunk and Lolita. But until then I’ll stay with wishes for

Love, peace and chocolate.

2 thoughts on “White Christmas

  1. And a merry christmas to you, dear hedgefairy! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and I love it, it’s one of the first sites I check for updates every morning.
    I hope you have a wonderful christmas time now!

    1. Thank you so much, you can’t imagine what your comment means to me! :)
      And thank you for being my reader! I hope I’ll be able to bring a smile to your face now and then next year, too.

Any thoughts?

