I’m Sorry

… for the lack of updates at the moment. I’m a little busy and there are so many things to be done, like re-arranging my room, drawing for Splinterworld, starting and finishing DIY projects, writing RPG adventures and even planning a series of posts to be sent into the aethernet every Sunday from next week on – I didn’t make it in time this week. Also, I catched a cold last night, so I’m sitting here with a thick scarf around my neck, a very useful handkerchief and a pot of hot melissa-and-lemon juice tea.

I hope that all of you are well, my dear readers, and are not mad with me for not writing so much at the moment.

Love and best wishes!

Any thoughts?

