So many Things, so little Time (and Pictures)

Dear readers!

I’m sorry that I wasn’t able to tell you about my recent adventures lately. There is more than one reason for that, starting with the fact that my week is filled with training and university at the moment and I’m away on even more expeditions at the weekends. As fun as this is it’s quite tiring as well, but it will be over just next week.

The second reason is that I don’t have too many photos of my trips north and south yet and without pictures it’s only half the fun. I don’t know when I’ll get the photos, though (but I’m already nagging Jules with the urgent asking for them, and I guess I’ll see the Captain soon enough. And maybe Lilibeth will have the time to kindly send me some pictures, too, soon.).

As a last obstacle there’s that I’ve got so many things to do and explore and make that there are about three to four things to post about per day, but I simply can’t decide what to write about, and so I don’t write at all.

And once again I promise to better, to write more often, to post more outfits and projects and to meet your interests (though I still mostly don’t know what makes you read my blog and what you like to read here most! Yes, that’s a demand!).

Until then (and I hope that “until” won’t be to long) I stay

With love always yours,

Hedgefairy.

Any thoughts?

