I’ve got new Shoes!

No, no Tea Parties, no Rocking Horses, but:

My first very own Savate boots!

Due to shipping problems they arrived after the tournament, but I wore them during the last training and I love love love them! No more normal trainers that are too heavy and lead to standing on the whole foot! I felt just like a rabbit wearing these, jumping around and placing even the highest kick techniques without any problems, it was awesome.

 

P.S.: Yes, it’s a hommage to Boondock Saints, and yes, the other shoe reads VERITAS. ♥

One thought on “I’ve got new Shoes!

  1. Ah, I saw the shoes… read aequitas… “woah, it would be cool if on the other one is veritas!” :D

Any thoughts?

