30 Days Lolita Challenge – Day 19, 20 & 21

Day 19 – What’s in your Make-Up Bag (or Box, in my Case)?

Actually, I don’t wear make-up that often. But after I’ve got a make-up box now (finally), I might as well show you what’s inside. Or at least what I use most.

At least one eyeshadow in a muted colour, rouge, lipstick, concealer, another lipstick, lipliner, black and white eyeliner and mascara. That’s it.

Day 20 – A Picture of a Lolita Friend

It’s Hare, and yes, I count him a Lolita friend. He fits into every bag and gives me confidence when I feel insecure to go out alone in Lolita. Well, actually I’m not that alone then. ^^

Day 21 – Your favourite fictional Lolita

Sakura Kinomoto from CardCaptor Sakura. She’s not really a Lolita, but her outfits count.

Otherwise, it would be Miwako from Paradise Kiss.
(Both pictures are not by me and belong to their artists)

Any thoughts?

