Computer Treats

I finished the second holidays project! Using this tutorial I made treats holders for the stuff I need to find when I’m working at the computer – external hard drive, webcam, several chords… and another one for my really impressive collection of ten DVDs.

Aaaand…

…meet my new terminal!

I finally got me a scanner of my own, no more annoyed Bambi when I try to get something scanned. Lovely.

As for the treats holders, those are definitely not the last I’ve sewn. I love the design, and don’t only think about making some for my closet to organise it, but also about a handbag or something like that.

One thought on “Computer Treats

Any thoughts?

