10 Adorables in August

It’s time for a new name again, and so the 10 Pleasures that morphed into 10 Things I love changed into 10 Adorables. J’adore.

  • Stacking off fabric. As in sewing treat holders and other small things. But I hope that bigger projects will follow.
  • The progress of my rag rug. It’s more than half finished now!
  • Teefury.com. The greatest very-rare-print-t-shirt site ever.
  • My new trousers. They are made of a mix of cotton and linen, light grey with white pinstripes.
  • Gala Darling’s 100 Ways to be a Love Letter to the Universe.
  • Buttermilk. There are few better things on a hot day.
  • The Lion rubber stamp I just bought.
  • The Reason for a topless Fencing duel. Via WOA.
  • Old Clock Card Machines. I think I’d love one for our next Steampunk con.
  • Inks. I’ve got several now, violet blue and black and sea green and sepia and white… looks like I need some red, too.
Any thoughts?

