Last Bits of Daylight

My favourite river has frozen over, partly.

5 thoughts on “Last Bits of Daylight

  1. Ich liebe dieses frostige Wetter. Besonders die klare Luft.
    Von deinen Bildern spricht mich das letzte am meisten an; Das Zusammenspiel von der Statik des Eises und der Dynamik des Wassers ist toll.

    1. Ja, das aktuelle Wetter ist super. Heute haben wir schon wieder -12°, ich hoffe, das bleibt noch ein bisschen so. Es gibt noch sooo viele Teile vom Fluss, die ich nicht fotografiert habe… ^^

  2. It looks awesome ^^
    Is this the city of Marburg? My sister studied there for some time and I visited twice.. it reminds me of that city..

    1. Thank you, and yes, that’s Marburg. ^^
      Oh, and your webzine is really cute! Count me as a regular reader from now on!

      1. Thanks! :)
        I’m living in The Netherlands, but I enjoyed my short stays there so much! She lived in student housing, almost next to the castle! And I love the hills and that cute river. We sat there often, enjoying our evenings.

Any thoughts?

