Projects for June

I know it’s a little bit uncommon to post the next list of projects before last month’s result, but I really need better photos with the latter, and I don’t have those yet.

  1. – circle skirt with stencil border
  2. – a bag of some kind
  3. – white underskirt
  4. – Batman t-shirt or wifebeater
  5. – time table

As you can see I really decided to limit my monthly projects down to five per month. For obvious reasons if you take the last two months into account… But I’m really looking forward to the June Projects!

2 thoughts on “Projects for June

Any thoughts?

