The July Projects – Results

  1.  – an apron. No. Next month.
  2.  – the stencil border print skirt from June. Skirt Yes, border print No, mainly because I’m too much of a perfectionist to get even started. I always fear I won’t be able to design the motives right from my head onto the paper.
  3.  – a bag for shopping. Organisable. No. Not yet.
  4.  – a dress. Yes, although I am a little bit surprised about the form it took and that it was none of the designs I had in mind at the beginning of the month.
  5.  – the Discworld-related swap parcel. No, not yet (again). But we got extra time, thank god.

So, maybe 1.75 out of 5?

Not so good. I’m optimistic about August, though. :)

– – – – – – – – – –

P.S.: I’ll be gone for the next five days, so the project list for August will be posted next Sunday. I wish you all a wonderful week.

Any thoughts?

