About Me: A to Z

nuffintimecantfix

I found this cute questionnaire via one sheepish girl who in turn found it at  ♥elycia. I love questionnaires, they’re like challenges.
On the mirror selfie above you can also see some of my brand new (ha.) scorch marks (and a sunburn from the first day of holidays). I have no idea how well they’ll heal, so I might as well get used to them.

A. Age: 23, 24 in September.
B. Bed size: Three-quarter. Perfect bed size.
C. Chore that you hate: Doing the dishes. When I can watch some TV show during the task it’s okay, but otherwise it’s just so dull.
D. Dogs: I love dogs. I’m not even particularly fond of a special breed, I love them all. It’s about the personality.
E. Essential start to your day: Opening my curtain & brushing my teeth.
F. Favorite color: Mustard, rose hip red and most shades of rosé.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: 1,60cm/ 5’3”
I. Instruments you play: Piano, accordion and flute.
J. Job title: External Brain, Broken Jukebox, Badass Princess.
K. Kids: Not necessarily.
L. Live: Fairy Tale Town, Germany.
M. Mother’s name: Mona.
N. Nicknames: Chibi Wraithu, Curlball, Cailín Rua.
O. Overnight hospital stays: A few I can’t remember.
P. Pet peeve: Bad character balancing, horrible screen writing, Action Girls in high heels. A certain breed of stupid people. (I’m a terrible person.)
Q. Quote from a movie: “I guess in this society being male and an asshole makes you worthy of our time.” – 10 Things I Hate About You
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: Nope, only child.
T. Time you wake up: Usually around 9:00 without an alarm.
U. Underwear: Brightly coloured hipsters and boy cuts. Minimizer bras.
V. Vegetable you hate: None, I love vegetables.
W. What makes you run late: The internet and searching for my keys.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth, left arm, left leg (I think).
Y. Yummy food that you make: Lasagna and chocolate cake.
Z. Zoo animal: Lions and otters.

Of course I’d love to see your A to Z questionnaires as well!

Any thoughts?

