I’m off to War

IMG_1210

I’m off to the Nienburg district in Lower Saxony for a week, to Brokeloh precisely. It’s time for the Conquest of Mythodea again, (supposedly)  the word’s biggest LARP event. I’m so looking forward to see the people from my camp again and to play my new character! It will be quite different to all other LARPs I’ve been to, I never played a mage before!

I hope I’ll have some stories to tell and pictures to show you when I come back, and I hope you’ll have a great time, too.

– – – –
P.S.: If one of you is there and spots me, just say hello (except if we’re right in battle, that’s inconvenient)! I’m the one in dark blue and white (and a little bluish-green-teal-something) with the dreadlocks and the staff from the Earth Camp, Vodgodian den (just look for people with fake Russian accents).

One thought on “I’m off to War

  1. So many people I know are going there this year – have a great time and be sure to smile at the lovely lady selling Barbarenspieße ;)

Any thoughts?

