Once Upon A Swap – Fairy Godmother

I recently finished my latest (and probably last – I was so stressed and finished so late that Scoundrel made me sign a paper to make sure I won’t participate in any swaps in the near future) Fairy Tale themed swap.

I made a skirt with a hint of Snow White…

… with lovely buttons…

IMG_1241 (2)

… additional patches and some sweets…

IMG_1242 (2)… and a Little Mermaid inspired bag out of an old book.

I hope you like them!

I also got great stuff, I’ll show you as soon as I catch a wild Jules to take some pictures. ^^

5 thoughts on “Once Upon A Swap – Fairy Godmother

  1. Wow, these are amazing! I hardly think the person would mind that they are late when they are this beautiful! Fairytales have always been a big part of my life, so I utterly adore these!

  2. Genau aus dem Grund, wahrscheinlich mein gesamtes Umfeld durch swapbedingten Stress anzupflaumen, habe ich mich selber nie an einen herangewagt.
    Deine Ergebnisse sind jedoch einfach wundervoll. :)

  3. Die Sachen sind ja wunderschön, hätten auch genau meinen Geschmack getroffen :) Und die Buchtasche… magst du verraten, wie du die gemacht hast? Das würde mich total interessieren :)

Any thoughts?

