UFO Saturday

I completely forgot that it was Friday yesterday, hence the 10 ♥s post instead of a UFO Friday. I shortly thought about un-posting yesterdays list (and actually did it for about a minute), but then I decided that a UFO Saturday would be fine as well, so here we go.

IMG_4157

Mainly I’m working on the quilt for my mother again. She called recently, completely olivious of the fact that I was already working on a blanket for her, and said that she’s like a throw blanket for her bed. So now I’m trying to make it a twin-sized instead of a curling-up-in-front-of-the-telly-sized quilt.

Any thoughts?

