UFO Saturday

While I was busy yesterday I didn’t want to miss this feature so early in the year. It’s only two little teasers, I fear.

IMG_5008Yet another project made from fabric strips. One of my older linens gave away this week and this was the best thing I could come up with for its remnants.

IMG_5012

I’m also back to working on the Müllbarock crown. Painting the thing is a task I need a lot of patience for, and I didn’t have that at the end of the last year, at all. I’m looking forward to the second coat of paint, though!

I hope you have the best of first-of-the-year weekends! ♥

2 thoughts on “UFO Saturday

Any thoughts?

