Things I wear: Marshmallow Lolita

IMG_4905

It’s been ages that I put up an outfit post, but I really want to get better at that in 2015! This OOTD however is from last year, Christmas’ Eve to be precise. I spent the evening with Jules at his place, dining and watching The Last Unicorn (the pastel Christmas classic!).

Rundown:
– hat: H&M
– blouse: thrifted
– JSK: Bodyline
– tights: Primark
– shoes: AnnChristine

IMG_4884

I never knew where to put this wretched detachable bow that came with the dress because I don’t like it at my waist. The bow tie option was a spontaneous idea, and I really like it!
I also love the fluffy hat that actually fits over my hair. It makes me look like a mushroom or marshmallow fairy, and it matched the lighter shades of pink in the JSK too well not to wear it.
The JSK, by the way, I adore it. I should wear it far more often.

6 thoughts on “Things I wear: Marshmallow Lolita

    1. Oh, stimmt, ich hatte davon ja noch gar keine Bilder gezeigt. Den habe ich mir letzten Oktober geschnitten (mehr Outfitposts, sag’ ich doch).
      Dankeschön!

  1. Outfitposts nehme ich mir bereits seit dem Sommer vor. Geworden ist daraus bisher auch noch nichts.^^

    Wollen wir uns in den Semesterferien eigentlich mal in Kassel oder so treffen?

  2. Das ist ja voll süß! Ich finds toll wie viele unterschiedliche Fascetten dein Stil hat, erinnert mich immer ein bisschen an mich selbst – auch wenn unser Stil dann doch noch anders auch wieder ist.

Any thoughts?

