Mind Garden: Herbarium

Post two for the Create: Mori Challenge. In my 101 Things list there’s a point called “add 20 identified plants to my herbarium”. While I’m not sure if I’ll make it until my deadline in February I have a weird gift of finding pressed flowers and leafes in books I take from swapping stations or buy from thrift shops…

IMG_8423IMG_8423IMG_8426IMG_8428IMG_8430IMG_8429IMG_8478

My next additions Ivy, Rowan and Snowball already lie under three volumes of Das 19. Jahrhundert in Wort und Bild, Moerike’s works, Schiller and History of English Literature.

2 thoughts on “Mind Garden: Herbarium

Any thoughts?

