UFO Friday

IMG_8652

I just arrived at my Mum’s place (okay, and I had a bath). Two days of peace and quiet while I read part of Ralph Merrifield’s work on London for an assignment – my last one this semester, after that I’ll finally have time for other things again.

IMG_8653

I’m also reading The Archaeology of Ritual and Magic (also by the adorable Merrifield who is just so likeable in his writing, I really recommend him), just for fun. It’s the first time I ever borrowed something from the uni library for my own amusement, by the way, even though I’ve been there for six years now.

IMG_8651

And of course I took a project with me! I call it the Sand and Wild Roses dress. It’s even on my 101 things list, it’s about time it’s happening.

Back to work now. I wish all of you a wonderful weekend! ♥

2 thoughts on “UFO Friday

Any thoughts?

