UFO Friday

IMG_9065

I feel like I could fall asleep standing, but it’s all worth it. I’m working full-time at my current illustration job at the moment and uni is something that happens more or less in my free time. And I sleep rather badly, that’s the main reason why I’m so tired. ^^

IMG_9074

In the breaks I take to relax my hands I do yoga and some hand-stitching. Can you guess what this is supposed to become in the end?

Bild006

Have a uni library selfie with a vintage-y filter because I think the library deserves it (the filter, not the selfie). The coloration and depth of the rings under my eyes are a little bit less than in reality, honestly, but I’m looking forward to showing you the results of this mess.

I hope you’ll have a great weekend!

6 thoughts on “UFO Friday

  1. I feel you. Ich werde diesen Freitagabend jetzt nutzen, um… ins Bett zu gehen. Also: jetzt. ;)
    Ich habe zwar leider keine Idee, was du da nähst, aber ich wünsche dennoch gutes Gelingen.

    Liebe Grüße!

Any thoughts?

