OOTD: Thursday in Amsterdam

damn, I look haughtyWhen I made my wish-to-do list for Amsterdam last week one of the things I wanted to do was to take outfit pictures. Check! At this point I’d been on my feet for about seven or eight hours, having taken a guided tour and done some more strolling through the city and along the canals. I still felt great at the end of the day, and that’s what a vacation is all about, right?
I love the entry ways of Amsterdam houses

Rundown:
– top: thrifted (s.Oliver)
– skirt: selfmade
– leggings: C&A
– legwarmers: thrifted
– belt: thrifted
– trainers: Ethletics

pictures by Scoundrel (thanks)

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Thursday in Amsterdam

Any thoughts?

