UFO Friday

time table for the summer semester

The new semester starts on Monday and I finally got around to pick my courses. I’ve been trying to make an illustrated time-table to remember my schedule better for some semesters now but I think I might finish one this time! I’m also trying new markers there, hence the rather saturated colours (for me, that is).

I also decided to sew some of my cut-off dreads together for easier in-braiding – now I only have to manage that somehow. And I made a Pinterest board for current projects to have my inspiration and tutorials that I need right now in one place (and don’t have to go through all the boards when I need something) – once I’m done with the first thing I think I’ll make another one for projects past.

What are you doing in your personal arts & crafts department at the moment? Whatever it is, I hope you’ll have a wonderful weekend.

4 thoughts on “UFO Friday

Any thoughts?

