OOTD: Bubblegum Rufflebutt

this is what happens when you leave me alone with filters for five minutes

Well now this is the last of my Amsterdam outfits so I’ll have to take new ones soon… I hope you like it!

I’ve always had a weakness for tulle skirts, tutus, the like. Back as a kid I had a handed-down tulle thing in my dress-up suitcase and now I have a tulle skirt I can wear on the street again!
It feels weirdly normal to wear this, I don’t even feel overdressed. Maybe it’s Amsterdam but I hope it’ll carry on to Marburg, too.

I love this picture, I think I look so fierce there

Outfit rundown:
– waistcoat: thrifted
– t-shirt: some souvenir shop
– skirt: Yu & Me Paris
– leggings: Albert Heijn supermarket
– trainers: Ethletics

pictures by Scoundrel

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Bubblegum Rufflebutt

  1. I know that feeling, when wearing something at home feels more awkward than at home. But you really look fabulous in the tulle skirt, so please keep wearing it!

Any thoughts?

