OOTD: Mabon Faerie

OOTD: Mabon Faerie

Including a time stamp because I forgot to turn it off. This will hopefully the last outfit I documented with my action cam rather than a decent camera.

The Autumn Equinox is traditionally the day when the reign over the Otherworld is passed over from the Seelie to the Unseelie Court. I tried to reflect this balancing act with my attire, combining more traditional dark wear with the vibrant colours of Autumn. I think this might also be one of my favourite silhouettes for me – short skirt plus legwarmers plus long scarf plus maybe a flower crown (or in this case a rose hip crown).

OOTD: Mabon Faerie
Outfit Rundown:

  • fishnet longsleeve: eBay
  • top/leggings: H&M
  • shoes: family heirloom
  • everything else is selfmade
9 thoughts on “OOTD: Mabon Faerie

  1. You look adorable and I love the belt so much! I really really hope you open an etsy shop so I can buysome of your gorgeous creations =^_^=

    Soo xx

Any thoughts?

