Somewhat Weekly Vlog – Year 2017, Week 1!

2 thoughts on “Somewhat Weekly Vlog – Year 2017, Week 1!

  1. I’m sorry you’re so ill! Whatever it is, it sounds pretty bad, and I hope you feel better soon :(

    Mind if I try your orange peel tag idea? Looks pretty cool, and I bet it smells amazing! BTW, since you’re aiming to be more sustainable this year, I found this blog called mymakedoandmendlife.com. They’re doing a challenge thingy that I think could be a good inspiration for you! I’m going to do my own version of it :)

    1. I’m well again, thank you for your wellwishing! Of course, please adopt the orange peel idea, I found it somewhere on the web myself, and I’m always all for sustainability. I’ll check out that blog, too, thanks for the link!

Any thoughts?

