Somewhat Weekly Vlog – Year 2017, Week 12

4 thoughts on “Somewhat Weekly Vlog – Year 2017, Week 12

  1. I have a similar reading story: I also read a lot as as child and teenager, but I think I also stopped when I got a good Internet connection and when I was busy finishing school. But last year I got a library card again, which was a good decision :)
    I also like the Flavia de Luce Books (not sure how to pronounce it either), but at my library the children book section has is own room and entrance and I feel a little bit creepy going there as an adult.. -.-° (but I still do XD)

    Have a nice week!

    P.S. I like your haircut!

    1. Thanks!
      I’m happy I’m not alone with that story. Flavia’s in the YA section at our local library and the kids’ section isn’t separated either, only the toddlers’.
      Then again it’s really tiny. I can’t wait to have a bike again to check out the other libraries!

  2. Deine neue Frisur ist so toll! Vielleicht fühlst du dich einfach momentan insgesamt wohler, jedenfalls blitzen deine Augen in diesem Video so schön. <3

    Flavia de Luce mochte ich auch unheimlich gerne. Warum hab ich da eigentlich nur ein einziges Hörbuch von?!
    Das Leben als bücherverschlingendes Wesen, das immer und immer wieder mit einem Stapel frischer Beute aus der Bibliothek kommt, fehlt mir auch. Aus ganz ähnlichen Gründen wie dir…

    Liebe Grüße,
    Sabrina

Any thoughts?

