OOTD: Rust & Soot

Rust & Soot

I know this picture isn’t the best in terms of quality but I liked it so much that I had to use it instead of another for this post. I love this wall in the underground as a background! We went out for sushi that day and stopped by the playground on our way home.

One thing I really like about this outfit is the different textures, especially in the stockings department. And then of course there are the colours, I’ve been feeling drawn to darker reds again lately.

Rust & Soot

Outfit rundown:
– dress: selfmade from old t-shirts
– vest: thrifted
– legwarmers: selfmade from an old sweater
– leggings: Waschbär
– top: thrifted
– shoes: thrifted

Thanks to Scoundrel for taking pictures of me!

6 thoughts on “OOTD: Rust & Soot

  1. Ooh, what a cool outfit!
    I really like the legwarmers, they’re awesome. Th colour combination, grey and red/rusty red is such a great choice… suits you perfectly too.

Any thoughts?

