Things I Wear: Rioty Witch Kid

Scoundrel shaved my sidecut yesterday. I love the scratchy feeling when my hair is just half a centimeter short.

As you can see I’m at my father’s place at the moment, breathing city air again. Today I had family lunch and tea appointments and went thrifting afterwards so I went with something rather comfy.

IMG_7400

I took the pictures on the sofa because it was the place with the best lighting at the moment. The first one in particular is still quite grainy, I’m sorry, but it couldn’t be helped.

Rundown:

  • T-shirt: H&M
  • soot pixie dress: selfmade
  • shirt: thrifted
  • leggings: H&M
  • leg warmers: thrifted
  • drop necklace: urban outfitters
  • mantra ring: india shop in Amsterdam

IMG_7396

IMG_7395

 

 

 

 

Any thoughts?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.